Love Teeth

This was emailed to me. Most of those I ignore, but this one was a nice story:

My first ‘real’  job was teaching English as a Second Language in Ontario. I  kept in correspondence with many of my students, and was pleasantly surprised to find one of  them, Sohee Jeon, had become an established animator in South Korea. She expressed how much she had been enjoying my music, and while I was working on my newest record The Secret Languages she generously offered up her services to make an animated video for my newest single “Love Teeth”.”

So I checked it out and was pleasantly surprised. The song rolls gently, somewhere between melancholy and not. The video is interesting and sad. Today is rainy as hell and winter is coming, and this song fits nicely. I’ll be curious to check out the album when it’s released.

0 Responses to “Love Teeth”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Archives